All songs written by Alex Lee & David Fox except Kill The Robots and Do As Little As Possible written by Alex Lee Slowdance, Hate/Love/Indecision, Junk Days and Shadow Boxing written by David Fox Exit Wounds written and arranged by St Lucifer Produced by St Lucifer Recorded and Mixed by David Fox (except Exit Wounds recorded by St Lucifer with James J Blake) Mastered by John Mitchell Guest Starring: Emily Oldfield – Narration on Exit Wounds James J Blake – Additional Guitar on Exit Wounds Paul Millsopp – Additional Vocals on Shadow Boxing Next Generation Interjections by Anna-Mae and Jamie Thanks to Morganna Bramah, Saskia Lee, Paul Mallinson and Reece Williams for Video/Art/Direction & Photography Design by Be My Associates